2017 Tall Ships Regatta

June 30 - July 2, 2017

Pictou, NS
Pugwash, NS
Port Hawkesbury, NS
Caraquet, NB
Charlottetown, PEI
Summerside, PEI

July 7 - 9, 2017

Miramichi NB
Îles-de-la-Madeleine, PQ
Carleton-sur-Mer, PQ
Gaspé, PQ
Havre-Saint-Pierre, PQ
Sainte-Anne-des-Monts, PQ
Sept-Îles, PQ

July 14 - 16, 2017

Rimouski, PQ
Baie-Comeau, PQ
Tadoussac, PQ
Saguenay - La Baie, PQ
Trois-Rivières, PQ
Sorel-Tracy, PQ

July 18 - 23, 2017

Québec, PQ
Lévis, PQ

July 29 - August 1st, 2017

Halifax, NS

July 30 - August 2, 2017

Corner Brook, NF
Norris Point, NF

August 4 - 6, 2017

Sydney, NS
St. Peter's, NS
Louisbourg, NS

August 10 - 12, 2017

Lunenburg, NS

August 14 - 15 , 2017

Shelburne, NS

August 15 - 16, 2017

Digby, NS

August 16 (stop only), 2017

Annapolis Royal Sail Past, NS


Canadian Boat Shows Tall Ships Regatta

Dates from Sail Training International

Race 4: Thursday 22 June to Friday 30 June
Southern Gulf: Friday 30 June to Monday 3 July
Northern Gulf: Friday 7 July to Sunday 9 July
St Lawrence River Ports: Friday 14 July to Sunday 16 July
Great Lakes Flotilla: Friday 30 June to Monday 17 July
Quebec City, Canada: Tuesday 18 July to Sunday 23 July
Outport Programme: Saturday 29 July to Sunday 20 August
Halifax, Canada: Saturday 29 July to Tuesday 1 August
Race 5: Tuesday 1 August to Thursday 31 August
Le Havre, France: Thursday 31 August to Sunday 3 September

TOP back